Getting Real: Soulful Conversation and Meditation with Viveka & Paramananda

Online June 13 to July 4

Dates: 
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00am

Paramananda and Viveka, deeply experienced meditation teachers, have a long-standing friendship. Let's listen in on some conversation...

About this Event

Four conversations: June 13, 22, 27, July 4

USA 9am PST | México 11am | USA 12pm EST | UK & IE 5pm | Europe 6pm CET

Connect to the event here.

Attend any or all conversations. Approximately 60 mins each, in Zoom.

Viveka is the former Chair of the San Francisco Buddhist Center, a dynamic and popular meditation teacher and retreat leader, with profound experience in the arena of social justice work.

Paramananda from London is the founder of the San Francisco Buddhist Center, a successful author and renowned meditation teacher. 

Their long-standing friendship will hold these soulful conversations. Sparked off by a poem they will reflect together on meditation and Dharma practice in the world we inhabit, with all its beauties and sorrows. We'll finish each session with a short meditation. A captivating, heartening and imaginative space awaits...

Listen to the pilot episode podcast for this series!

The link to connect to Zoom will be available on The Dharma Toolkit on the day.

Event Type: