Earth Day Meditation (various times)

Three Jewels One World

Dates: 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:30am

Note: There are several events, each with a different start time. This event marks the start of a coming together of all those in Triratna and beyond for whom concern for the environment is an intrinsic part of their Dharma practice. We will be gathering online on Earth Day (April 22nd) for a period of meditation, sitting in solidarity with this beautiful fleeting world. So, wherever you are in the world, please join us.

First sit led by Paramananda
Click Here to join the meditation
USA 11:30pm PST on April 21 -- Note it's a day earlier than all other events in the States
UK & IE 7.30am
Continental Europe 8.30am CET
India 12.00pm
Sydney 4.30pm
Auckland 6.30pm

Second sit led by Parami
Click Here to join the meditation
USA 6.30am PST
México 7.30am
USA 9.30am EST
UK & IE 2.30pm
Continental Europe 3.30pm CET
India 7.00pm

Earth Day Reflection hosted by the Glasgow Buddhist Centre 
Click here to join the reflection
USA 9.30am PST
México 10.30am
USA 12.30pm EST
UK & IE 5.30pm
Continental Europe 6.30pm CET
India 10.00pm

Event Type: 
Affinity Groups: